主题:如何向外国人索要文章

浏览0 回复8 电梯直达
xiaojiji
结帖率:
100%
关注:0 |粉丝:0
新手级: 新兵
如何向外国人索要文章

最近我们收到3封老外索要论文全文的EMAIL,简约直接,现转贴出来,希望对部分园友有参考价值.

1. Dear Dr David Botstein,
I am a post-doctoral researcher in Liu's lab at XX University.
I have recently read your paper "Directly fishing out subtle mutations in genomic DNA with histidine-tagged Thermus thermophilus MutS", which appeared in "Mutation Research". I am interested in trying your approach for detecting mutations in yeast.
I was wondering if you would be kind enough to send me the pETTthMutS plasmid reported in your paper.
My mailing address is:
David Gresham
XX University

Beijing, 100101
Chian
Kind regards,
Liu

2. I'd appreciate a file (pdf) containing yourr article: Mutat Res. 2004 Mar 22;547(1-2):41-7. Directly fishing out subtle mutations in genomic DNA with histidine-tagged Thermus thermophilus MutS. Wang J, Liu J.
Thank you in advance
Best wishes
Liu

3. Dear Dr. Liu,
I read with interest the abstract of your article in Mutation Research, "Directly fishing out subtle mutations in genomic DNA with histidine-tagged Thermus thermophilus MutS." Unfortunately, our library does not subscribe to Mutation Research. I would be most appreciative if you could please send me a .doc or .pdf file of the article by e-mail.
Thank you,
Liu
PHD candidate
Department of Medicine and Therapeutics
Chinese University of XX

China

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

向国外学者索取论文的模式

Dear Mr./Mrs.: ________(作者名)
I am a graduate student of Xx University (大学名) in China. I major in "__Educational Technology______"(您的专业). Recently, I found one of your articles, titled "__________" (文章名)in ---------(杂志名). I found it may help me achieve my goals in this research field. This would make a really positive contribution to my work. I would like to b